Shattered Mirrors- a first character

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Shattered Mirrors- a first character

I'm really new to ICONs and still don't have a good grasp of it yet (at all).

I'm trying to convert this character over. One of the big questions is where my GM (kenma) wants to start things from.

Lillian Sung - PL 8
    a
    Strength 0, Stamina 5, Agility 0, Dexterity 0, Fighting 0, Intellect 7, Awareness 6, Presence 0

Advantages
    Attractive 2, Connected, Eidetic Memory, Fascinate (Expertise: Music), Favored Foe: Disturbed, Great Endurance, Languages 1, Second Chance: Insight, Skill Mastery: Insight, Skill Mastery: Treatment, Speed of Thought

Skills
    Athletics 5 (+5), Close Combat: Unarmed 5 (+5), Expertise: ???? 1 (+8), Expertise: Medicine 8 (+15), Expertise: Music 3 (+10), Expertise: Occult 3 (+10), Insight 4 (+10), Investigation 3 (+10), Perception 4 (+10), Persuasion 10 (+10), Technology 3 (+10), Treatment 8 (+15)

Powers
    Kaleidoscope eyes: Variable 1 (Limited: Senses and Communication, Uncontrolled)
    Life on the Pharm: Enhanced Trait 0 (Traits: Expertise +0 (+8); Variable Descriptor: close group - General specialization; Limited: Drugs and effects)

Offense
    Initiative +7
    Grab, +0 (DC Spec 10)
    Throw, +0 (DC 15)
    Unarmed, +5 (DC 15)

Complications
    Disability- Hallucinations: Sometimes she sees or hears things that can't possibly be right. Thankfully, she knows how to threat things like that.
    Phobia- Madness: Her beloved grandmother believe in irrational things- and she's afraid of following the same pathway. She'll come to discover that Grandma was right.
    Relationship- Beloved Smother: Mother knows what's best and she'll be a good girl and do it.
    Responsibility- medical residency: Long hours, little pay and so close to her (mother's) dreams coming true!
    Secret- Pink Hair: It's always been important that she hide her pink hair. Good girl's don't do stand out for things like that.