RMD's R&D

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• RMD's R&D

Here are my builds, I'm quite new to the game so please give me constructive criticism and tell me what you think about my characters. Also, special thanks to the kind and friendly Fuzzyboots for giving his/her time to help me build. You rock, Fuzzyboots!

Index by franchise

Original
    • Kliwon Squad (Coming soon)

• Nine Tails (Coming soon)
      • Yoo Junghwa

Last edited by RMD48; 11-01-2018, 08:04 AM.
    [IMG]https://thumbs.gfycat.com/VictoriousWateryIberianmole-size_restricted.gif[/IMG]

Re: RMD's R&D

Eyes: Black
    Hair: Black
    Height: 170 cm Weight: 50kg
    Blood type: B

ABILITIES
    STR: 4 STA: 5 AGI: 2 DEX: 0
    FGT: 7 INT: 4 AWE: 4 PRE: 2

ADVANTAGES
    Contacts, Cool (Intimidation), Defensive Roll 3, Diehard; Eidetic Memory, Great Endurance, Holding Back 1, Improved Grab, Improved Smash, Instant Up, Interpose, Startle, Weapon Break, Equipment 1, Languages 2

SKILLS
    Acrobatics 4 (+6), Athletics 6 (+10), Close combat 0 (+7), Deception 0 (+2) Insight 4 (+8), Intimidation 6 (+8) Investigation 4 (+8), Perception 4 (+8), Ranged Combat 0 (+0), Stealth 0 (+2), Technology 4 (+8)

POWERS

Pyrokinesis
    Fire Punch
    Strength-based Damage 4
    Flame Eater
    Regeneration 3 (Flaw: Source: Fire) linked to Nullify 3 (Counters: Fire Effects, Limited to Subject of Effect)
    Fireproof
    Immunity 5 (Fire Effects)
    Tiger Warrior
    Eye of the Tiger
    Senses 3 (Darkvision, Extended Vision)
    Paws of the Tiger
    Movement 2 (Safe fall, Sure-footed)
    Heir of Ambo Enre
    Mind of Ambo Enre
    Senses 4 (Uncontrolled Precognition)
    Equipment
    Leather Glove (Brass Knuckle)

Languages
    Indonesian (Native), English (Free), Korean, Chinese

Offence
    Initiative +2
    Leather Glove, +7
    Fire Punch: Strength-based Damage 4, +7
    Grab, +7
    Nullify: Nullify 3, +0
    Throw, +0
    Unarmed, +7

Defence
    Dodge 7
    Parry 8
    Fortitude 6