The Wizard and Sakamoto, Time Travelling Goofballs

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The Wizard and Sakamoto, Time Travelling Goofballs

Preface: Im new to M&M, it's entirely possible I got costs or rules wrong. If I did, I'd really appreciate it if you could point out where and why! The Wizard and Sakamoto are based loosely off of some of my favorite things. The Wizard is a magical time traveller, with some inspiration from my favorite D&D 5e class and a name similar to the naming conventions of Dr. Who. Sakamoto is named after one of my favorite characters from Nichijou, and is built to be very similar to Stitch from Lilio and Stitch. I used a build guide for him, and referenced the time powers profile to build a lot of the time-related powers The Wizard has. Thank you for reading, leave your feedback please (it helps me learn)!

THE WIZARD
    aka "John Smith"

STR -1 AGL 0 FGT -1 AWE 5
    STA 0 DEX 0 INT 3 PRE -1
    Dodge 8
    Parry 0
    Fortitude 8
    Tough 6
    Will 8

POWERS:
    "Wizard out of Time"
    Sense 1 (Temporal Awareness) [1]
    Immunity 6 (Temporal Effects, Aging) [6]
    Movement 3 (Time Travel); Affects Others, Tiring [6]

"Wizarding Wonders"
    Light: Environment 1 (Light) [1]
    Magic Missile: Blast 5; Penetrating, Homing, Diminished Range [15]
    Mage Hand (Alt): Move Object 1 ; Concentration, Precise, Perception [1]
    Alter Self (Alt): Morph 3 (Humans); Concentration [1]
    Shield (Alt): Protection 6; Concentration, Impervious [1]
    Time Stop (Alt): Quickness 5 (Subtle 2); Speed 5 (Subtle 2); Concentration, Quirk: Limited to routine actions while active [1]

"Staff-Required Spells (add "Easily Removable (Indestructible)" to all effects below)"
    Counter-Spell: Nullify 10 (Magical Effects); Reaction (Magical Effect Used), Diminished Range 2 [16]
    Temporal Sidestep: Immunity 80 (Dodge/Parry); Teleport 1 (Reaction when Attacked); Concentration, Limited (Not Against Surprise Attacks) [26]