Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• I absolutely cannot find Naruto

Hi everyone!
    I'm new to the game, and to the forum, so i checked Roll Call for inspiration and to figure out how to make a character. I'm a huge Naruto fan and i absolutly can't find him anywhere. I mean you guys are super talented and i saw hundred of characters from the Simpson to Charmed, random DnD characters and almost every show i've ever seen, but no Naruto.I found that weird considering it's quite a popular show.
    Am i missing something? Thank you.

Re: I absolutely cannot find Naruto

Some second edition versions can be found here

Comment

Thank you! It helps a lot! Don't you find that odd that since 2005 nobody made a Naruto character!? They have a cool flavour to their power that can easily be used in a superhero game!

Comment

Originally posted by Princesse View Post
        Thank you! It helps a lot! Don't you find that odd that since 2005 nobody made a Naruto character!? They have a cool flavour to their power that can easily be used in a superhero game!
        Eh, the majority of builds people make are for superhero characters, and then after that, it's a matter of individual fandoms. FWIW, there was a 2E supplement, Mecha and Manga, that contained some additional rules and general flavor for using M&M with such a setting.

There is also a topic on the alternate boards, although he's building characters in his own continuity.
        [url=http://roninarmy.com/threads/996]My Builds[/url]

[b]Current games:[/b]
        [url=http://www.echoesofthemultiverse.com/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=839]The J.V. Team (GM)[/URL]

Comment

Originally posted by Princesse View Post