Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Massive & -2d to 2handed Weapons used with 1 hand

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Massive & -2d to 2handed Weapons used with 1 hand

    Does the "MAssive" quality just allows you to wield 2-handd weapon in one hand ....or does it even delete the -2d to Fighting in that condition?

  • #2
    Re: Massive & -2d to 2handed Weapons used with 1 hand

    Well, in the Campaign Guide Gregor Glegane is mentioned with both a Greatsword and a large shield, and there are no mali for his sword, so - together with my interpretation of the rule - I would say the answer is yes, a massive char could use two-handed weapons with just one hand without penalty (well, when it makes sense, of course, he still need two hands to use a bow...*g*)

    Comment


    • #3
      Re: Massive & -2d to 2handed Weapons used with 1 hand

      I guess it's the only way to make it work...otherwise this quality is basically useless!!!!!!

      Comment

      Working...
      X